What's happening at Stage Door

Summer School
Tuesday, 7 August, 2018

Well Done to everyone who took part in our Mamma Mia Summer School! We…

Read More
Junior Show Dates
Monday, 6 August, 2018

JUNIOR SHOW The Junior Show will now take place on Saturday 3rd November and Sunday 4th…

Read More
Beach Week
Monday, 9 July, 2018

To celebrate the end of term we will be having a fancy dress beach…

Read More
Summer School!
Thursday, 5 April, 2018

SUMMER SCHOOL   It seems quite far off but we have already had date…

Read More
Lamda Exams
Sunday, 25 March, 2018

Our next Lamda session will be taking place on Sunday 8th July 2018.  Please…

Read More
Term Dates!
Tuesday, 20 March, 2018

TERM DATES   We will be finishing lessons for our Easter break holidays on…

Read More
Easter Workshop
Sunday, 4 March, 2018

EASTER FUN!!   Our Easter Performing Arts Workshops are on Tuesday 3rd April, Wednesday 4th April…

Read More
Love Workshop
Saturday, 3 February, 2018

Our ‘Crazy in love’ workshop is on the Tuesday 13th February, 9.30am- 3pm. Come…

Read More